Home Pages >> Staff Directory
0
St. Mary’s Church
A Catholic and Franciscan Community
17 Pompton Avenue, Pompton Lakes 07442
973-835-0374 Fax 973-835-8173
Email: smc@stmarys-pompton.org
1
Home Pages Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All
Marie Cioletti Interim Director of Special Needs Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 181 mcioletti@stmarys-pompton.org
Marissa Diaz Receptionist 973-835-0374 mdiaz@stmarys-pompton.org
Mary Anne Smith School Administrative Assistant 973-835-2010 ext. 125 msmith@stmarys-pompton.org
Maureen Caropreso Business Office 973-835-0374 ext. 119 mcaropreso@stmarys-pompton.org
Michael Cunningham Financial Analyst 973-835-0374 x 107 mcunningham@stmarys-pompton.org
Milagros Anto Hispanic Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 703 milagros@stmarys-pompton.org
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All
Copyright © 2018 Privacy Statement