Home Pages >> Staff Directory
0
For the Parish receptionist, please call our main number at 973-835-0374
1
Home Pages Directory
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All
Administration Offices 973-835-5841
Alma Banta Director of Religious Education 973-835-7750, ext. 102 bantadre@stmarys-pompton.org
Anne Silversey Director of Youth Ministry 973-835-5594, ext. 103 anne@stmarys-pompton.org
Beverly Delleart Certified Spiritual Director 973-835-0374, ext. 709 beverly@stmarys-pompton.org
Beverly Delleart Director of Stephen Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 113 beverly@stmarys-pompton.org
Beverly Kass R.C.I.A. 973-229-1134 bevkass@mac.com
Carol LaSalle Principal, St. Mary's School 973-835-2010, ext. 129 clasalle@stmarys-pompton.org
Carol Tarlo Bookkeeper 973-835-5841, ext. 122 carolt@stmarys-pompton.org
Christine Macemon Director of Maintenance 973-835-5841, ext. 145 cmacemon@stmarys-pompton.org
Claire Fagan Parish Secretary 973-835-5841, ext. 120 cfagan@stmarys-pompton.org
Craig Limey Director of Music Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 158 cdlimey@stmarys-pompton.org
Debbie Borroto Youth Ministry Administrative Assistant 973-835-5594, ext. 138 debbie@stmarys-pompton.org
Dorothy-Mary Limey Director of Music Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 158 cdlimey@stmarys-pompton.org
Drew Canger High School Youth Minister 973-835-5594, ext. 117 drew@stmarys-pompton.org
Fr. Frank Sevola, O.F.M. Pastor 973-835-0374, ext. 708 fsevola@stmarys-pompton.org
Fr. Gonzalo Torres, O.F.M. Parochial Vicar 973-835-0374, ext. 702 gonzaloofm@stmarys-pompton.org
Fr. Larry Anderson, O.F.M. Parochial Vicar 973-835-0374, ext. 112 larry@stmarys-pompton.org
Fr. Richard Husted, O.F.M. Parochial Vicar 973-835-0374, ext. 710 rhusted@stmarys-pompton.org
Greg Stripeikis Director of Finance 973-835-5841, ext. 107 gstrip13@stmarys-pompton.org
Hal Clark Deacon 973-835-0374 deaconhc@optonline.net
Jacquelyn Schramm Social Justice 973-835-0374, ext. 191 jschramm@stmarys-pompton.org
Joanne Miller Director of Parish Outreach 973-835-0374, ext. 193 joanne@stmarys-pompton.org
John Herbert Assistant Director of Music Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 192 jherbert@stmarys-pompton.org
Marie Cioletti CCD Disabilities Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 181 marie@stmarys-pompton.org
Mary Ann Werner Religious Education 6, 7, 8 973-835-5594, ext. 161 maryann@stmarys-pompton.org
Mary Ellen Leibla Business Office 973-835-5841, ext. 106 mel@stmarys-pompton.org
Milagros Anto Hispanic Ministry 973-835-0374, ext. 703 milagros@stmarys-pompton.org
Parish Center 973-835-0374 smc@stmarys-pompton.org
Pat Newton Coordinator of Confirmation 973-835-5594, ext. 160 pat@stmarys-pompton.org
Stephen Kass Director of Parish Programming 973-835-0374, ext. 753 skass@stmarys-pompton.org
Tom Kimak Deacon 973-835-0374
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z View All
17 Pompton Avenue
Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442
973-835-0374 

Copyright © 2010 St. Mary's Parish Privacy Statement